Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Email Contact
BofA Securities Derek Hewett derek.hewett@bofa.com 646.855.2087
B. Riley Matt Howlett mhowlett@brileyfin.com 917.538.4762
BTIG Eric Hagen ehagen@btig.com 212.738.6014
Deutsche Bank Mark DeVries mark.devries@db.com 212.250.4018
JMP Securities Trevor Cranston tcranston@jmpsecurities.com 415.869.4431
Jones Research Jason Weaver jweaver@jonestrading.com 646.454.2710
KBW Bose George bgeorge@kbw.com 212.887.3843
Piper Sandler Kevin Barker kevin.barker@psc.com 215.446.9318
UBS Doug Harter douglas.harter@ubs.com 212.882.0080
Wedbush Jay McCanless
jay.mccanless@wedbush.com 212.833.1381
Wells Fargo Michael Kaye michael.kaye@wellsfargo.com 212.214.8214